New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am an easy going, guitar playing, pastor's kid.

Male (47) looking for Female Del City, Texas, United States

Looking to meet new people to get together with and have a good time playing golf. I love being around family and friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Golf Preferences

Plays golfOn the Weekends
Reasons for golfingMake New Friends, Good Exercise, It's Relaxing, Challenge Yourself, Enjoy Outdoors/Nature
Skill levelCasual

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height175 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
HobbiesMusic, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Age26-35, 36-45, 46-55
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Fit, Slender, Slim

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bowling, Croquet, Football (Soccer), Golf, Paintball, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football (American), Golf
Favorite college teamUniversity of Oklahoma