New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Couple’s scramble material ❤️

Female (36) looking for Male Longview, Texas, United States

I’m a teacher and a coach and I love learning new things and challenging myself. Looking for best friend for life and someone who’ll stick with me through the ups and downs. Never married/no kids.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Golf Preferences

Plays golfFew times a week
Reasons for golfingMake New Friends, Good Exercise, It's Relaxing, Challenge Yourself, Enjoy Outdoors/Nature
Skill levelAdvanced

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height183 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTeacher/Coach

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI like G.O.T, The Witcher, All-American, Hoarders, Intervention, The Handmaid’s Tale
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to name...but I like Ghostbusters, Shawshank Redemption, A League of Their Own, Major League, Star Wars, any Spielberg movie, To Kill A Mockingbird, Twelve Angry Men..
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsReba McEntire, George Strait, The Eagles, Alicia Keys, Jennifer Hudson, Led Zepplin, Bee Gees, Alison Kraus, Pavarotti, Trisha Yearwood, Kendrick Lamar
Reading selectionBiography, History, Horror, Religious, Satire, Sports
Favorite booksPurpose Driven Life, Bible, Radical
Idea of funGolf, Fishing, Hunting, movies, cornhole, friends and family cookout, cooking, building stuff
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLooking for someone whose gonna stick with me through the good and bad. A good listener and communicator. A good decision maker and a logical thinker. Considerate of others and empathetic.
On the first dateGo fishing or out to eat somewhere
Age26-35, 36-45
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Mixed Race, No preference
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Curvy, Fit, Muscular, Stocky, No preference

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Croquet, Golf, Softball, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Extreme sports, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Martial Arts, Softball, Volleyball
Favorite teamLonghorns and Rangers
Favorite college teamUniversity of Texas