New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A good walk spoiled, needs a partner

I have a passion for golf. Seeking a lifetime partner, who is liberal politically, and cares for their community. Happy, needs a good sense of humor. No throwing of clubs and allows singles to play through.

Must be over 5'10 in height, it just works better that way.

Love dogs, has friends and family, hopefully grown children, if any.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleServices Representative

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsCooking and Food channels, HBO and PBS.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesTo Kill a Mockingbird, Shawshank Redemption, Something's Gotta Give (about love at middle age?).
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsFrank Sinatra, Bonnie Raitt, MoTown and Opera. Not a country fan unless you'll dance with me.
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Fiction, History, Mystery, Political, Poetry
Favorite booksUnbroken, Civil Action, cookbooks.
Idea of funplaying golf.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Dancing, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeRetire and play golf in warm climates. I want to tour the US in an AirStream and play golf.

Looking For

Look for in a partnerTall, over 5'11" and not overweight by 10 lbs.
On the first dateGo for a walk with a dog, or just get a cup of coffee - 30 minutes.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey
Enjoys watchingGolf
Favorite teamGee, maybe Golf.