New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hole in one.

Male (68) looking for Male Hollywood, Florida, United States

Divorced, Single, Young 62, retired military snowbird who lives, with flexibility, in Hollywood, FL. during the winter months. Taking golf lessons for the first time. I golfed for years or should I call it "hit n miss* for years and now taking golfing more serious as to enjoy a better game and be a better competitor.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Classic, Computers, Health, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeAchieved beyond.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnercommunication abilities and honesty
On the first dateConversation

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Curling, Golf, Ice Skating, Sailing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Badminton, Baseball, Bicycling, Cricket, Curling, Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Lacrosse, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamall

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking