New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hello gentlemen

a lady looking for a man who would like to spend his golden years with me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St. Mary Nativity

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleno title ( work at a mall )

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showshistory channel, old movies, old sit coms
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Animation
Favorite movieswesterns, old movies, non fiction movies
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsno particular artists
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksprefer magazines
Idea of fungoing for a drive, just spending time with someone
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Family, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeRelaxing
Always wanted to trydriving a convertible, learning to shoot a gun

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto meet a great man and live in a warmer climate

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who looks out for me
On the first datethe first date would depend mostly on the man's preference.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Croquet, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Extreme Sports, Golf, Gymnastics, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports
Favorite teamdo not have one