New here? Sign Up Have an account?

For the love of the game!

Male (68) looking for Female Eugene, Oregon, United States

I am retired and love to golf about 4 or 5 times a week. Also I play the ukulele and have quite a collection. I can also do lessons and just for fun groups. I try to keep myself busy with golf, Kiwanis, teaching ukulele and wood working. Camping in my Teardrop trailer is always fun to do during the summer. One of my goals in life is to visit all the National Parks in the nation!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Twice a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Olivet Baptist Church in Veneta

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Mitzi and Peggy Sue
What breed is your dog?Lhasa Apso mix and Shih Tzu mix
How old is your dog?One and half years and 3 and half years old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageJapanese
BuildStocky
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Food network, Blue ****** & Hawaii 5-0
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesJohn Wayne is my favorite actor: Shootist, Cowboys, Quiet Man, Sons of Katie Elder, Eldorado, and I have most of his movies.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Jazz, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsHawaiian music by local artist
Reading selectionBiography, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksDon't really have a favorite one
Idea of funA tee time in the morning, some drinks at the 19th hole and then a romantic dinner at one of my favorite restaurants. Or a long country drive to the coast or the mountains is really beautiful too.
HobbiesSports, Music, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing to a concert
Always wanted to tryZip line or on a real roller coaster.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to be as happy as can be and if I find that last love it would make it even better.

Looking For

Must haveSensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonest, loving, smile alot and just a good person. That will be my last love for ever!
On the first dateJust meet for coffee or lunch to see if we have a connection.

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf, Shooting
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Football, Golf
Favorite teamSan Fransico Giants Baseball