New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking that Simple , easy swinging guy !

Female (52) looking for Female Cibolo, Texas, United States

53 and prior military then civilian nurse . Grew up in NY mtns , yet traveled and lived many places stateside and abroad.
I'd like to consider myself unique from other ladies , perhaps from being raised w/ all brothers . I'm optimistic , and kind , caring and compassionate . Greatest reward is helping others and those less fortunate . Do a lot of volunteering w/ vets , wounded warriors and handicap special needs. My interests are very diverse from outdoors, beach fun / water. , sports and events , travel , movies , dining , fitness and health ,entertainment , family time and much more .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBlacklist , Ncis , sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz, Dance
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Fiction, Health, History
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Golf
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey