New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's get together to golf and have some fun...then???

Looking for friends to golf with and hopefully that special lady to become a life partner. Besides my love of golf, I do enjoy traveling to new places, taking advantage of the theater and cultural events in the greater LA area as well as spending quiet time at home with that special person.

Looking for someone to share my life with. ---Ask me about my golf "bucket list"...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Gaming Preferences

Gaming systemsWii
Top 3 favorite gamesbowling, tennis and cow racing


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS series, , Sunday Morning, Golf, PBS mysteries/ dramas, Modern Family, comedy sitcoms.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsAdele, Streisand, Maroon 5, oldies, In general I like music from most genres.
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery
Idea of funPlaying Golf. Game night at home Going out to dinner then a movie or play, Travelling to new places locally, nationally or internationally. Visiting national parks. Laughing with friends. Visiting my family. Something active.
HobbiesSports, Movies, Games, Theater, Travel, Playing cards


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert


Political viewsLiberal
Goal in lifeBe a good person....takes work!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerOptimistic, friendly, Comfortable with themselves. Generally happy. Ready go to new places, experience new things. Comfortable themselves. Family oriented, A ready smile.

At my age, I am looking to retire in a few years...would like to find someone who is heading that way. And wants to be active in, travel, see and experience new things. Do all those things we say we are going to do when we retire...
On the first dateI would like to meet someone for coffee or brunch to get to know them a see if there is a connection. If there is, then I would suggest an activity where we could spend some quality, no pressure one on one time to share info about each other...perhaps walking through Huntington Gardens or ? If all is going well, then go on a golf date or go to dinner and a Play (like Fun Home or Hamilton or ?). Gradually getting to know one another. No pressure. Once I get to know someone, then I love to surprise them with an activity that they have expressed interest in like a special concert of a favorite singer or driving to a great place to take pictures or to a special golf course.


Enjoys playingGolf, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Curling, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics
Favorite teamUCLA Bruins (football and basketball) Lakers, LA
Favorite college teamUniversity of California